Contact Northern Plains

1-800-755-7508

(p)701-293-6868 (f)701-293-7242

405 14th Street N.,, Fargo, ND 58102

Northern Plains Sales Territory Map
Interested in becoming a dealer? Contact us today

 

Sales Representatives by Territory

Follow the color-coded map above to find your territory’s Sales Representative below. Not sure which is your territory? Call 1-800-755-7508.

 

 

Shane Holmstrom

North Dakota & Northern South Dakota Sales

(e) shane.h@northernplainsdistributing.com

 

 

Ron Sheik

South Dakota, SW Minnesota, NW Iowa, & North Nebraska Sales

(e) ron.sheik@northernplainsdistributing.com

 

 

Tom Thompson

Iowa & Nebraska Sales

(e) tom.thompson@northernplainsdistributing.com

 

 

Kurt Engquist

Northern & Central Minnesota Sales

(e) kurt.e@northernplainsdistributing.com

Main Office - Fargo, ND star.png

Street Address:
405 14th St NW,
Fargo ND 58102

Phone: (701) 293-6868

Fax: (701) 293-7242

Toll Free: 1-800-755-7508

Email: info@northernplainsdistributing.com

Wisconsin Office star.png

Street Address: 
4950 S. 2nd St.,
Milwaukee, WI 53207 

Phone: (414) 486-0477

Fax: (414) 486-0933

 

Tim "Stu" Glock

SE Minnesota & Western Wisconsin Sales

(e) stu.glock@northernplainsdistributing.com

 

 

Mike Essman

Southern Wisconsin Sales

(e) mike.e@northernplainsdistributing.com

 

 

Chicagoland Territory

Chicago Sales

(e) info@northernplainsdistributing.com

 

 

Lee Wiebenga

Illinois Sales

(e) lee.w@northernplainsdistributing.com
 
 
 

Matt Purchatzke

N. WI & UPPER MI  Sales

(e) matt.p@northernplainsdistributing.com
 

Products by Territory

North Dakota: All Products

South Dakota: All Products

Nebraska: Outdoor Cooking, Air King & Friedrich

NW Minnesota: All Products

NE Minnesota: All Products except GE

Central Minnesota: All Products

SW Minnesota: All Products except GE

SE Minnesota (including metro area): All Products except GE

Iowa: Outdoor Cooking, Air King & Friedrich

Wisconsin: Outdoor Cooking, Speed Queen, GE, Air King & Friedrich

Illinois: Outdoor Cooking, Air King & Friedrich